LOCAL PARTNERS

Over the years, I have maintained a network of professionals within a number of disciplines that can deliver services that my clients often seek recommendations for. The individuals I have partnered with are well-trained in their respective professions and have a track record of providing their clients exceptional service.

Caroline Farrar

house for sale in Paradise Valley

Loan Consultant 

NMLS# 630001

Fairway Independent Mortgage

11811 N Tatum Blvd, Suite 2700

Phoenix, AZ 85028

(480) 236-8643 | mobile

caroline.farrar@fariwaymc.com

Mike Chung

Loan Consultant

NMLS# 492281 

4800 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 1400 Scottsdale, Arizona 85251

(480) 385-0408 | office 

(505) 259-5574 | mobile

(833) 259-7158 | fax

mchung@loandepot.com

Chris Champion

Senior Escrow Officer

Lawyers Title of Arizona, Inc. 

14648 N. Scottsdale Rd. #125
Scottsdale, AZ  85254

(480) 315-8090 | office

(480) 315-8091 | fax

chris.champion@ltic.com

Scott A. Cannon, M.D., F.A.A.P.

Realtor Recommendatons

Pediatrician 

Papago Buttes Pediatrics

8573 E San Alberto

Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 778-1732 | office

records@papagopeds.com

Dr Bruce J. Lachot DDS PC

Realtor Recommendatons

Dentist 

Elevation Dental Group

8535 E. Hartford Dr., Suite 202

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 462-5805 | office

info@elevationdentalgroup.com

Personal Trainer

Complete Fitness

10050 N Scottsdale Rd Ste 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85253

(480) 789-3698 |mobile 

itsstaceydavis1@gmail.com

Melanie Fertelmes

Brenda Martin, MD

Tammy Cozzi

Relocating to Arizona
Scottsdale Doctors
Moving to Arizona

OBGYN

Shea Women's Care

9500 E Ironwood Square Dr, Suite 124

Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 767-0010 | office

Health Club & Spa 

7477 East Doubletree Ranch Road

Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

(480) 609-6979 | office

TCozzi@dmbclubs.com

Golden Hour Skincare

4333 N. Civic Center Plaza #600
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251

(480) 353-1443 | mobile

skinawakened.melanie@gmail.com

Stacey Davis

Joy Estes

Selling a home fast

Insurance Agent

State Farm Insurance 

8111 E Thomas Rd Ste 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 946-5489 | office

joy@joyestes.net

Chelsea Sprinkle

phpW55WZEPM.jpg

Hairstylist

Sachi Salon and Spa 

4821 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 421-9100 | mobile

Timothy C. Dietz

Best Real Estate Lawyer

Attorney, Partner

Ryan Rapp & Underwood, P.L.C. 

3200 N Central Ave Ste 2250

Phoenix, AZ 85012

(602) 707-1488 | office

TDietz@rrulaw.com

Marty R. Henne

best improvements for home valuation

Wealth Manager

The Henne Financial Group

6263 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 385
Scottsdale, AZ  85250

(480) 503-8008 | office

mhenne@mhennefin.com

 

Robin Winkler

Preparing to sell a home

CPA, PC

DeKraker & Winkler

16700 N. Thompson Peak Pky, Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 993-0660 | office

info@jdk-cpa.com

Michelle M. Tran

Gettig ready to list a house

Estate Planning, Wills, and Trusts

Senior Counsel - Clark Hill PLC

14850 N. Scottsdale Rd Suite 500 Scottsdale, AZ 85254 

(480) 822-6745 | office

mtran@clarkhill.com

Sanja Grubac 

best improvements for home valuation

House Cleaning,

Carpet, Grout, Upholstery Cleaning 

Pro Clean Specialists

(480) 246-6123 | mobile

sprocleanspecialists@gmail.com

 

Brett Monik 

Preparing to sell a home

HVAC Maintenance,

Repair, & Replacement  

Kilter Mechanical

480-406-9376 | office

mobilebrett.monik@gmail.com

Paul Stellar

Gettig ready to list a house

Plumber

Stellar Home Services 

(602) 818-0269 | office

stellarconstruction@cox.net

Danielle Collazo

Screenshot 2019-07-25 11.32.05.png

Window Coverings

20046 N John Wayne Parkway. Ste. 103
Maricopa, AZ 85139

(480) 688-8852 | mobile

danielle@adobeblinds.com

 

Tom Frisbie

Preparing to sell a home

Painting, Finish Carpentry

& Home Repair

(845) 729-2108 | office

tom@frisbiepaint.com

Justin Stowell

Gettig ready to list a house

Roofing

15333 North Pima Road Suite 305 
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(602) 313-1718 | office

justin@fiveguysconstruction.com

Irene Amrine

best improvements for home valuation

Pet Photography

(602) 903-8903 | office

info@flashandhound.com

 

Bruce McGhee

Preparing to sell a home

Lawn Care

(480) 945-7145 | office

Wong's Tailor Shop

sewing-needle-with-thread-icon-vector-13

Clothing Tailor

(480) 945-6315 | office

Jane M. Gullion

Screenshot 2019-03-26 13.34.28.png

Stager

(480) 773-1253 | cell

jmgmotif@yahoo.com

Headshot and Portrait Photographer 

(480) 242-6083 | cell

avcalla@gmail.com

 

Anthony V. Calla

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Yelp Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle